Telephone: 01 8788 255 - Email: info@latouchetraining.ie

Address: Suite 329, The Capel Building, Mary’s Abbey, Dublin D07 V4HR

Adrian Kiernan
Managing Director 
Tel: 01 8788 263 
Email: akiernan@latouchetraining.ie

Ellen Connolly
Office Manager 
Tel: 01 8788 255 
Email: econnolly@latouchetraining.ie

Susie Shine
Solicitor, Senior Legal Programme Developer and Trainer 
Tel: 01 8792 106
Email: sshine@latouchetraining.ie

Barbara Joyce
Solicitor and Legal Programme Developer
Tel: 01 8792 107 
Email: bjoyce@latouchetraining.ie

Fergal O'Neill
Training Consultant
Tel: 01 8788 265
Email: foneill@latouchetraining.ie

Sarah Tully
Solicitor, Legal Programme Developer and Trainer 
Tel: 01 879 2105
Email: stully@latouchetraining.ie

Colm O'Leary
Marketing Manager
Tel: 01 879 2114
Email: coleary@latouchetraining.ie

Cecile Hermant
Digital Marketing Lead
Tel: 01 879 2110
Email: cecile.hermant@latouchetraining.ie

 

 

 

Get in touch

Have a question about which public course, on-site (within your organisation) or online learning program is best for you? Please fill in this form and contact us, we'll be glad to help you.