Telephone: 01 8788 258 - Email: info@latouchetraining.ie - Address: La Touche Training, Suite 329, The Capel Building, Mary’s Abbey, Dublin D07 V4HR

For CPD for Lawyers queries please call 01 87888 258

Adrian Kiernan
Managing Director 
Tel: 01 8788 263 
Email: akiernan@latouchetraining.ie

Ellen Connolly
Head of Client Services and Office Manager 
Tel: 01 8788 258
Email: econnolly@latouchetraining.ie

Susie Shine
Solicitor, Head of Training and Development
Tel: 01 8792 106
Email: sshine@latouchetraining.ie

Barbara Joyce
Solicitor and Legal Programme Developer (previously Central Law Training Ireland, now La Touche Training CPD for Lawyers)
Tel: 01 8792 107 
Email: bjoyce@latouchetraining.ie

Orla Sheahan
Business Development Manager, ICA Ireland
Tel: 01 8792 109
Email: orla.sheahan@latouchetraining.ie

Visit the ICA Ireland page

 

Cecile Hermant
Digital Marketing Lead
Tel: 01 8788 258
Email: cecile.hermant@latouchetraining.ie

 

 

Get in touch

Have a question about which course or online learning program is best for you? Please fill in this form and contact us, we'll be glad to help you.