Contact

If you wish to contact us by telephone or email our details are below. 

Telephone: 01 8788 255

Email: info@latouchetraining.ie

Address: Suite 329
The Capel Building
Mary’s Abbey
Dublin D07 V4HR

Download 

 

La Touche Training Management Team

Adrian 2

Adrian Kiernan
Managing Director 
Tel: 01 8788 263 
Email: akiernan@latouchetraining.ie
Download

 

Caroline 1

Caroline Conroy Keeley
Solicitor and Legal Progamme Developer
Tel: 01 8788 255
Email: cconroy@latouchetraining.ie
Download

 

Ellen 1

Ellen Connolly
Office Manager 
Tel: 01 8788 255 
Email: econnolly@latouchetraining.ie

 

Susie 3

Susie Shine
Solicitor, Senior Legal Programme Developer and Trainer 
Tel: 01 8792 106
Email: sshine@latouchetraining.ie
Download

 

Barbara Joyce (1)

Barbara Joyce
Solicitor and Legal Programme Developer
Tel: 01 8792 105 
Email: bjoyce@latouchetraining.ie

 

Aoife 2

Aoife McKeever
Marketing Administrator
Tel: 01 8792 114 
Email: amckeever@latouchetraining.ie
Download

 

Fergal O'Neill

Fergal O'Neill
Training Consultant
Tel: 01 8788 265
Email: foneill@latouchetraining.ie
Download